Get Your Soul Washed
de Ladylike Lily

1. Who’s next
2. Creepy bird
3. Periods
4. Lonesomeone
5. Prickling
6. Kissing spell
7. Frogs On My Side
8. I’m Trying To Quit
9. Apologize
10. Grand go
11. The final room
12. This law

All songs written by Ladylike Lily
Recorded by Damien Tillaut and Loïg Nguyen in many different places, including “Passage à Niveaux”
Mastered by Seb Lorho and Bruno Green

Ladylike Lily is Orianne Marsilli
Musicians : Loïg Nguyen, Yoann Buffeteau and Pierre Marolleau

Front cover photograph by Loïg Nguyen
Artwork by Yoann Buffeteau and Lily

Paru le 26 mars 2012
℗ 2011 Patchrock
© 2012 Ladylike Lily